The Summer of Secrets is LIVE!

TSoSNowLiveWhen the Bordeau sisters are reunited for the summer, secrets are born as they each come to terms with small-town living and their familial bonds.

One sister revisits the past.

Another engages with the enemy.

And the last flirts with the forbidden.

The sisters quickly learn that some secrets can bury you, while others can save you.

The Summer of Secrets is a 3 part series from Christina Hart, Cynthia Rodriguez, and J.R. Rogue. Each part features one of the three Bordeau sisters as they embark on a secret romance.

All three parts are live and free in KU!

Ruin Me:

Hate Me:

Teach Me:


Part 1 ● Ruin Me

a second-chance romance

❝ Eleanor Kitty Bordeau, the baby of three sisters, lives by rules of the heart.
Too young to remember their lives before the tragedy, she’s always gotten away with being impulsive and responsibility-free.

And after running away from everything she ever knew, with heartbreak at her heels, passion only existed in the form of poetry.

Now, two years later, she’s back in her hometown, where her muse still haunts her.
But when heartbreak—also known as Joey Madden—catches up to her, Kitty decides to rewrite her story. And this time, she won’t allow his lies to once again ruin both their lives. ❞



 Part 2 ● Hate Me

a hate-to-love romance

❝ As the second of three sisters, Eloise Lucy Bordeau was never known for breaking the rules. And since taking over the family business while her sisters ran from small-town living and escaped to the city, rules have become her life.

Until a stranger walks into her bookstore and gives her a night that rivals even the steamiest of romance novels.

Only, Ezra James isn’t a stranger.

He’s the man trying to buy the struggling Bordeau Books from underneath her.
And now that he’s had a taste of her, he’ll do anything to keep her underneath him. ❞



Part 3 ● Teach Me

an age-gap romance

❝ Despite being the eldest sister, Elizabeth Sophie Bordeau’s relationship with rules has always been rocky, at best.

At seventeen, she lost her parents and inherited a life of responsibility she wasn’t ready for.

At twenty, she ran away from it all.

Now, at twenty-eight, she’s back to try to mend old wounds.

But when an unexpected connection from her past walks into her classroom, she has to decide whether she’s finished with her rule-breaking ways once and for all, or if Sloane Callahan is worth one last walk on the reckless side. ❞



Each part of The Summer of Secrets is a novella. Due to the size, we will not have paperbacks of our individual novellas. Instead, we will have all three stories combined into one paperback. We are trying to see if there is enough interest in signed paperbacks to get together again so each book has all three of our signatures! If you are interested in a paperback please check out the form here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s