My collected poems isn’t new, you’ve seen this book around. But for the first time in years, it’s available on wide retailers!

This is the 4th edition, and with each new edition the cover gets a facelift!

Previous versions of this collection included the collection Breakup Poems: Vol 1. This version does not include that collection. In its place, the collection This Witch has been added.

Included works:

  • La Douleur Exquise
  • Tell Me Where It Hurts
  • An Open Suitcase & New Blue Tears
  • Rouge
  • Le Chant Des Sirènes
  • Apus
  • Exits, Desires, & Slow Fires
  • I’m Not Your Paper Princess
  • This Witch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s